First Press Coverage…and an apology

James Harrison of nooga.com interviewed me on the phone yesterday. It’s a nice piece on my candidacy, and I’m grateful for the attention.

The official start to my candidacy got off to an inauspicious start, with a flat tire on the way to the Hamilton County Election Commission. Hopefully the campaign will get better. I received the first few signatures for my petition last night (Thanks!), but if any 3rd District registered voters want to help, please drop me a line.

I’d like to apologize for my lack of blog posts over the past couple of weeks. Real life has reared its ugly head, with a house purchase falling through, a busier than normal work schedule, and several unexpected car problems distracting me from writing. I’ll post my Romney and Santorum analysis tonight, along with a few words on a couple of other current events.

Thanks for your attention, and have a great Tuesday!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Press Coverage

Leave a Reply

